Get A Quote

About First Priority Insurance Agency

 

Our team is here to provide you with Extra Ordinary customer service!

Agency Principal

Shane Myers, LUTCF

Shane.Myers@FirstPriorityInsure.com

Director of Agency Operations/Agent

Will Cummings

Will.Cummings@FirstPriorityInsure.com

Office Manager 

Beth Koborg

Beth.Koborg@FirstPriorityInsure.com

Customer Service Representative

Jen Calloway

Jen.Calloway@FirstPriorityInsure.com 

Agent

Shannon Norman

Shannon.Norman@FirstPriorityInsure.com

Agent

Brent Bailar

Brent.Bailar@FirstPriorityInsure.com

Agent

Colton Carlson

Colton.Carlson@FirstPriorityInsure.com

Agent

Milton Shobe, Jr.

Milton.ShobeJr@FirstPriorityInsure.com