Get A Quote

About First Priority Insurance Agency

 

Our team is here to provide you with Extra Ordinary customer service!

Agency Principal

Shane Myers, LUTCF

Shane.Myers@FirstPriorityInsure.com

 

Director of Agency Operations/Agent

Will Cummings

Will.Cummings@FirstPriorityInsure.com

 

Customer Service Representative

 

Dawn Cate

Dawn.Cate@FirstPriorityInsure.com

 

Agent

Brent Bailar

Brent.Bailar@FirstPriorityInsure.com

 

Agent

Milton Shobe, Jr.

Milton.ShobeJr@FirstPriorityInsure.com

 

Agent

Travis Ruiz

Travis.Ruiz@FirstPriorityInsure.com

 

Agent

Jared Schwab

Jared.Schwab@FirstPriorityInsure.com